Team Members

Current, former and informal members and supporters of the Attempto Tübingen Robot Soccer Team


Current Team Members

Patrick Heinemann
heinemann@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Team Leader

Andreas Zell
zell@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Head of department

Deniz Bahadir
bahadir@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Drivers, error handling, high-level control (ball interception)

Hannes Becker
hbecker@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Simulation, path planning, high-level control

Michael Drüing
midruein@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Computer administration, communication

Jürgen Haase
jhaase@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Localization, high-level control (omnidirectional goal keeper)

Thomas Rückstieß
trueckst@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Vision, path planning, high-level control (differential drive)

Sebastian Scherer
sscherer@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
High-level control (ball handling)

Frank Sehnke
sehnke@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Automatic robot calibration, high-level control (differential drive)

Former Team Members

Michael Plagge
Team Leader

André Treptow
treptow@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Vision (tracking of a standard FIFA black and white ball)


Boris Diebold
Richard Günther
Joern Ihlenburg
Dirk Jung
Andreas Masselli
Keyan Gahzi Zahedi

Informal Team Members and Supporters

Dr. Jürgen Barnstedt
barnstedt@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Hardware development (kicker)

Wolfgang Gäbele
gaebele@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Hardware development and production, on-site support

Dr. Eckhard Kendziorra
kendziorra@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Cooperation with IAAT (Astronomy)

Klaus Lehmann
lehmann@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Hardware development (CAD) and production

Siegbert Renner
renner@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Hardware development and production

Siegfried Vetter
vetter@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Electronics development and support

Christian Spieth
spieth@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Production, scientific discussions, moral support

Felix Streichert
streiche@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Scientific discussions, moral support


Peter Biber
Sven Fleck
Tobias Frech