Faculty/Staff

Phone Prefix  (+49 / 0) 7071-29-.....

Name Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Giovanni Beltrame A304 giovanni.beltrame at mnf.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Yann Berquin A306 70436 yann.berquin at uni-tuebingen.de
Klaus Beyreuther A314 78969 klaus.beyreuther at uni-tuebingen.de
Richard Hanten A317 77174 richard.hanten at uni-tuebingen.de
Radouane Ait Jellal A306 78985 radouane.ait-jellal at uni-tuebingen.de
Julian Jordan A316 77175 julian.jordan at uni-tuebingen.de
Hauke Neitzel A318 78979 hauke.neitzel at uni-tuebingen.de
Isabel Patiño A305 78987 isabel.patino at uni-tuebingen.de
Hamd ul Moqeet Riaz A303 70441 hamd.riaz at uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelia Schulz A317 77174 cornelia.schulz at uni-tuebingen.de
Vita Serbakova (Sekr.) A309 76455 vita.serbakova at uni-tuebingen.de
Jonas Tebbe A312 78970 jonas.tebbe at uni-tuebingen.de
Ya Wang A305 78987 francis.wang at uni-tuebingen.de
Chenhao Yang A306 78985 chenhao.yang at uni-tuebingen.de
Yapeng Gao A319 78983 yapeng.gao at uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zell A310 76455 andreas.zell at uni-tuebingen.de
Adrian Zwiener A319 78983 adrian.zwiener at uni-tuebingen.de